Jeffco Charter School Colorado Law Waivers

Jeffco Charter School Colorado Law WaiversColorado Department of Education charter schools waivers list

The Colorado Department of Education charter schools waivers list is available at: (NOTE: CDE does not include the full definition of the Colorado Revised Statutes)

This section includes references to the Colorado Revised Statutes (C.R.S.) that have been waived from Jefferson County Public Schools charter schools. Charter schools can apply to be waived from specific Colorado laws, and must reapply for such waivers with each charter renewal application/contract (typically 5 years). To learn more about which Colorado laws (statute and definition) have been waived for each school, please click on the desired link below.

Select a Jeffco charter school:

Addenbrooke Classical Academy

Addenbrooke Classical Academy Elementary

Collegiate Academy of Colorado

Compass Montessori – Golden Charter School

Compass Montessori – Wheat Ridge Charter School

Excel Academy Charter School

Free Horizon Montessori Charter School

Golden View Classical Academy

Jefferson Academy

Jefferson Academy Elementary

Jefferson Academy High School

Lincoln Charter Academy

Montessori Peaks Charter Academy

Mountain Phoenix Community School

New America School

Rocky Mountain Academy of Evergreen

Rocky Mountain Deaf School

Two Road Charter School

Woodrow Wilson Charter Academy